Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. Buffalo Sabres Sun, Dec 10
6:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets Sat, Dec 16
6:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. Nashville Predators Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. New Jersey Devils Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. Florida Panthers Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. Arizona Coyotes Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. Ottawa Senators Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. Colorado Avalanche Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. Montreal Canadiens Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. Minnesota Wild Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. Colorado Avalanche Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Sun, Feb 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. Detroit Red Wings Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. Colorado Avalanche Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. New York Rangers Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. Boston Bruins Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. Vancouver Canucks Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO