1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
A Christmas Carol Sun, Dec 10
6:30 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
A Christmas Carol Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
A Christmas Carol Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
A Christmas Carol Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
A Christmas Carol Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
A Christmas Carol Sat, Dec 16
6:30 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
A Christmas Carol Sun, Dec 17
2:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
A Christmas Carol Sun, Dec 17
6:30 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
A Christmas Carol Tue, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
A Christmas Carol Wed, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
A Christmas Carol Thu, Dec 21
2:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
A Christmas Carol Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
A Christmas Carol Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
A Christmas Carol Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
A Christmas Carol Sat, Dec 23
6:30 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
A Christmas Carol Sun, Dec 24
2:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
Nugget and Fang Sat, Feb 17, 2018
1:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
Otherwise Known as Sheila The Great Sat, Mar 3, 2018
10:00 am
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
Otherwise Known as Sheila The Great Sat, Mar 3, 2018
1:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
The Cat in the Hat Sat, Apr 28, 2018
10:00 am
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
The Cat in the Hat Sat, Apr 28, 2018
1:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
Guy Louis Sat, May 12, 2018
1:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
Chicken Little Sat, Jun 2, 2018
1:00 pm
Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester, MI
1 2 Next >