Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jay-Z Tue, Nov 7
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fall Out Boy Wed, Nov 8
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. New York Islanders Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay Mon, Nov 13
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers Sat, Nov 18
1:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Nashville Predators Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Lady Gaga Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Nashville Predators Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. San Jose Sharks Sun, Dec 31
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. New Jersey Devils Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers Sat, Jan 6, 2018
2:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Katy Perry Sun, Jan 14, 2018
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Florida Panthers Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Shakira Sun, Jan 28, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Los Angeles Kings Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX