1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins Sun, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA
Los Angeles, CA
Paramore & Best Coast Tue, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA
Los Angeles, CA
Bonobo Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tom Jones Thu, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA
Los Angeles, CA
The Shins Fri, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA
Los Angeles, CA
Adam Ant Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA
Los Angeles, CA
The War On Drugs Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sturgill Simpson Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA
Los Angeles, CA
Father John Misty Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA
Los Angeles, CA
Galantis Sat, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA
Los Angeles, CA
Alison Krauss & David Gray Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA
Los Angeles, CA
1 2 Next >