Event Date/Time Venue/City  
On Your Feet Sun, Mar 11, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Waitress Wed, Mar 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Waitress Thu, Mar 29, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Waitress Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Waitress Fri, Mar 30, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Waitress Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Waitress Sat, Mar 31, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Waitress Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Waitress Sun, Apr 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Waitress Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Waitress Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Waitress Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Waitress Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Waitress Sat, Apr 7, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Waitress Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Waitress Sun, Apr 8, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Waitress Sun, Apr 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Les Miserables Tue, Apr 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Les Miserables Wed, Apr 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Les Miserables Thu, Apr 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Les Miserables Fri, Apr 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Les Miserables Sat, Apr 28, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Les Miserables Sat, Apr 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Les Miserables Sun, Apr 29, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Les Miserables Sun, Apr 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX