Event Date/Time Venue/City  
A Charlie Brown Christmas Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
The Irish Tenors Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Vienna Boys Choir Sun, Dec 10
3:00 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
American Repertory Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
American Repertory Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
American Repertory Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
American Repertory Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
American Repertory Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
5:00 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Mon, Dec 18
3:00 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Mon, Dec 18
6:00 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
The Sound Of Music Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
The Sound Of Music Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
The Sound Of Music Sat, Dec 23
8:00 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
The Sound Of Music Sun, Dec 24
11:00 am
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Salute To Vienna New Year's Concert Sun, Dec 31
6:00 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Sci-Fi Spectacular Sun, Jan 7, 2018
3:00 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
The Illusionists Wed, Jan 24, 2018
8:00 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
The Illusionists Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:30 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sat, Feb 10, 2018
2:00 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:30 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Wilkins - Hot Latin Nights With The Mambo Kings Sun, Feb 18, 2018
3:00 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
America - The Band Fri, Feb 23, 2018
8:00 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Motown - The Musical Fri, Mar 23, 2018
8:00 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Motown - The Musical Sat, Mar 24, 2018
2:00 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ