Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Gobsmacked! Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Martial Artists Acrobats of the Tianjin Sun, Nov 19
2:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer Sat, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Johnny Mathis Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Dirty Dancing Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Dirty Dancing Sat, Jan 6, 2018
2:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Dirty Dancing Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra: Pinchas Zukerman - Beethoven, Mozart & Elgar Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Complexions Contemporary Ballet Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Yamato - The Drummers Of Japan Sun, Jan 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
The Art of Time Ensemble: Steven Page Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Beyond Beautiful: Carole King Songbook Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Animaniacs Live Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Go, Dog, Go! Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
China National Symphony Orchestra Sun, Feb 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
The Lettermen, The Association & Gary Puckett and The Union Gap Band Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
The Birdland All-Stars: Tommy Igoe Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Mr. Popper's Penguins Sat, Feb 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Staatskapelle Weimar Fri, Mar 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Kurt Elling Sat, Mar 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Cabaret Sat, Mar 10, 2018
2:30 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Cabaret Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
The Chieftains Sat, Mar 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Amazing Grace Sun, Mar 18, 2018
3:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
Doris Kearns Goodwin Fri, Mar 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY