Event Date/Time Venue/City  
A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Sat, Jan 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Sun, Jan 14, 2018
1:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Sun, Jan 14, 2018
6:30 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Tue, Jan 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Wed, Jan 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Sun, Jan 21, 2018
1:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Pink Martini Wed, Jan 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Black Violin Duo Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Paul Anka Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wicked Wed, Feb 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wicked Thu, Feb 15, 2018
2:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wicked Thu, Feb 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wicked Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wicked Sat, Feb 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wicked Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wicked Sun, Feb 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wicked Sun, Feb 18, 2018
6:30 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wicked Tue, Feb 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL