Event Date/Time Venue/City  
M. Butterfly Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Sat, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Sun, Dec 3
3:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Wed, Dec 6
2:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Sun, Dec 10
3:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Wed, Dec 13
2:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Sun, Dec 17
3:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Wed, Dec 20
2:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY
M. Butterfly Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Cort Theatre
New York, NY