1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Wed, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Thu, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sat, Aug 26
2:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sun, Aug 27
1:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sun, Aug 27
6:30 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Tue, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Wed, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Thu, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Fri, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sat, Sep 2
2:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sat, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sun, Sep 3
1:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sun, Sep 3
6:30 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Tue, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Wed, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Thu, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sat, Sep 9
2:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sun, Sep 10
1:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sun, Sep 10
6:30 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Red Shoes Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Red Shoes Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11