Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Color Purple Sun, Mar 25, 2018
6:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Color Purple Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Color Purple Wed, Mar 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Color Purple Thu, Mar 29, 2018
1:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Color Purple Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Color Purple Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Color Purple Sat, Mar 31, 2018
2:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Color Purple Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Color Purple Sun, Apr 1, 2018
1:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Hamilton Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Hamilton Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Hamilton Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Hamilton Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Hamilton Sat, Apr 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Hamilton Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Hamilton Sun, Apr 8, 2018
1:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Hamilton Sun, Apr 8, 2018
6:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Hamilton Tue, Apr 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Hamilton Wed, Apr 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Hamilton Thu, Apr 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Hamilton Fri, Apr 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Hamilton Sat, Apr 14, 2018
2:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Hamilton Sat, Apr 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Hamilton Sun, Apr 15, 2018
1:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Hamilton Sun, Apr 15, 2018
6:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO