Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New Jersey Devils vs. Edmonton Oilers Thu, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Florida Panthers Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Janet Jackson Sun, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Boston Bruins Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Vancouver Canucks Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Florida Panthers Mon, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Los Angeles Kings Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Dallas Stars Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Anaheim Ducks Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. New York Rangers Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Detroit Red Wings Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Buffalo Sabres Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Detroit Red Wings Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Nashville Predators Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Philadelphia Flyers Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Calgary Flames Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Boston Bruins Sun, Feb 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Minnesota Wild Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ