1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New Jersey Devils vs. Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Mar 4, 2018
5:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Winnipeg Jets Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. New York Islanders Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. New York Rangers Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Lorde Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
1 2 3 Next >