Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Finding Neverland Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Finding Neverland Sun, Jan 14, 2018
1:00 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Finding Neverland Sun, Jan 14, 2018
6:30 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
An American in Paris Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
An American in Paris Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
An American in Paris Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
An American in Paris Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
An American in Paris Sat, Jan 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
An American in Paris Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
An American in Paris Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:00 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
An American in Paris Sun, Jan 28, 2018
6:30 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Shaping Sound Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
The McCartney Years Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Mar 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Mar 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Sun, Mar 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Sun, Mar 18, 2018
6:30 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
The Bodyguard Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
The Bodyguard Wed, Mar 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
The Bodyguard Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL