1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
LA Opera: James Conlon & Jack Swanson - Candide Sun, Feb 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
LA Opera: James Conlon & Jack Swanson - Candide Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
LA Opera: James Conlon & Jack Swanson - Candide Sun, Feb 18, 2018
2:00 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
LA Opera: James Conlon & Maxim Mironov - Orpheus and Eurydice Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
LA Opera: James Conlon & Maxim Mironov - Orpheus and Eurydice Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
LA Opera: James Conlon & Maxim Mironov - Orpheus and Eurydice Sun, Mar 18, 2018
2:00 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
LA Opera: James Conlon & Maxim Mironov - Orpheus and Eurydice Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
LA Opera: James Conlon & Maxim Mironov - Orpheus and Eurydice Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
LA Opera: James Conlon & Maxim Mironov - Orpheus and Eurydice Sun, Mar 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
LA Opera: Matthew Aucoin - Rigoletto Sat, May 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
LA Opera: Matthew Aucoin - Rigoletto Wed, May 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
LA Opera: Matthew Aucoin - Rigoletto Sat, May 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Audra Mcdonald Sun, May 20, 2018
3:00 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
LA Opera: Matthew Aucoin - Rigoletto Sun, May 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
LA Opera: Matthew Aucoin - Rigoletto Thu, May 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
LA Opera: Matthew Aucoin - Rigoletto Sun, Jun 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
1 2 Next >