Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Philadelphia Flyers Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
The Weeknd Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Montreal Canadiens Sun, Nov 5
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Guns N' Roses Mon, Nov 6
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. New Jersey Devils Sun, Nov 12
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. New York Rangers Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Anaheim Ducks Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Los Angeles Kings Sun, Dec 3
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Jay-Z Tue, Dec 5
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Andrea Bocelli Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Buffalo Sabres Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Arizona Coyotes Sun, Dec 10
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Florida Panthers Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Minnesota Wild Sun, Dec 17
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Edmonton Oilers Sun, Jan 7, 2018
2:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Minnesota Wild Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings Sun, Jan 14, 2018
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. New York Islanders Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Shakira Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Calgary Flames Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL