1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Los Angeles Kings Mon, Feb 19, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Ottawa Senators Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. San Jose Sharks Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Colorado Avalanche Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Boston Bruins Sun, Mar 11, 2018
11:30 am
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues Sun, Mar 18, 2018
6:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Colorado Avalanche Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vancouver Canucks Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. San Jose Sharks Mon, Mar 26, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves Sat, Jun 30, 2018
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
1 2 3 Next >