Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Texas Stars Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Katy Perry Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Rockford Icehogs Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Amy Grant & Michael W. Smith Sun, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Iowa Wild Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Chicago Wolves Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Cleveland Monsters Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals Sun, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Rockford Icehogs Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Cleveland Monsters Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Cleveland Monsters Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Rockford Icehogs Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Rockford Icehogs Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Manitoba Moose Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. San Antonio Rampage Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Stockton Heat Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Chicago Wolves Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Iowa Wild Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Iowa Wild Sun, Feb 25, 2018
4:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Tucson Roadrunners Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Iowa Wild Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI