1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Dec 25
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Dec 26
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Dec 27
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Dec 29
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Dec 30
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Jan 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Jan 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Jan 3, 2018
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Jan 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Jan 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 6, 2018
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Jan 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Jan 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Jan 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 13, 2018
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 14, 2018
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9