Event Date/Time Venue/City  
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
11:00 am
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
3:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 24
12:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Tue, Dec 26
2:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 27
12:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 27
5:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 28
12:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 28
5:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 30
12:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 30
5:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 31
12:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Les Miserables Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Les Miserables Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Les Miserables Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Les Miserables Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Les Miserables Sat, Jan 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Les Miserables Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Les Miserables Sun, Jan 14, 2018
1:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Les Miserables Sun, Jan 14, 2018
6:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Les Miserables Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Les Miserables Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Les Miserables Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Les Miserables Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA