1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pennsylvania Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Sat, Oct 14
2:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Pennsylvania Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Sat, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Pennsylvania Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Sun, Oct 15
2:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
David Sedaris Mon, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Pennsylvania Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Sat, Oct 21
12:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Pennsylvania Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Sat, Oct 21
5:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Pennsylvania Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Sun, Oct 22
2:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Together Live Tour Thu, Oct 26
6:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Nov 2
1:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Nov 4
2:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Nov 5
1:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Nov 5
6:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Nov 11
2:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Nov 12
1:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Nov 12
6:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Joe Biden Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8