1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Brian Setzer Orchestra Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Joe Bonamassa Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Finding Neverland Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Finding Neverland Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Finding Neverland Fri, Nov 24
2:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Finding Neverland Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Finding Neverland Sat, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Finding Neverland Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Finding Neverland Sun, Nov 26
1:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Finding Neverland Sun, Nov 26
6:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
John Mulaney Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
John Mulaney Fri, Dec 1
10:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 10
12:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 10
5:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 15
11:00 am
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
12:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
5:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
12:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
5:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8