Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Janet Jackson Sat, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Sep 24
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks Thu, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Los Temerarios Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Sat, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks vs. Arizona Coyotes Thu, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks vs. Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Sun, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames Mon, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks vs. New York Islanders Wed, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
The Weeknd & Gucci Mane Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks vs. Buffalo Sabres Sun, Oct 15
6:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Jay-Z Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks vs. Nashville Predators Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks Thu, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Mayday Sat, Nov 11
3:30 am
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sun, Nov 12
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks vs. Boston Bruins Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Ducks vs. Florida Panthers Sun, Nov 19
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA