1 2 3 4 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Apr 22, 2018
1:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Apr 22, 2018
6:30 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
On Your Feet Tue, May 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
On Your Feet Wed, May 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
On Your Feet Thu, May 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
On Your Feet Fri, May 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
On Your Feet Sat, May 5, 2018
2:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
On Your Feet Sat, May 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
On Your Feet Sun, May 6, 2018
2:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
On Your Feet Sun, May 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
On Your Feet Tue, May 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
On Your Feet Wed, May 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
On Your Feet Thu, May 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
On Your Feet Fri, May 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
On Your Feet Sat, May 12, 2018
2:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
On Your Feet Sat, May 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
On Your Feet Sun, May 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
On Your Feet Sun, May 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
1 2 3 4 Next >