Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tegan and Sara Mon, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Jersey Boys Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Jersey Boys Sat, Nov 4
2:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Jersey Boys Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Jersey Boys Sun, Nov 5
2:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Jersey Boys Sun, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
The Simon & Garfunkel Story Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
The Legend Of Zelda: Symphony Of The Goddesses Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
PJ Masks Tue, Dec 12
6:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
6:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
6:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
6:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 24
1:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: Shaping Sound Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: Shaping Sound Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: Shaping Sound Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: Momix Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: Momix Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: Momix Sat, Feb 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB