Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wicked Sat, Mar 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Sun, Mar 11, 2018
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Sun, Mar 11, 2018
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Sat, Mar 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Sat, Mar 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Sun, Mar 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Sun, Mar 18, 2018
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Fri, Mar 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Sat, Mar 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Sat, Mar 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Sun, Mar 25, 2018
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Sun, Mar 25, 2018
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Something Rotten Tue, Apr 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Something Rotten Wed, Apr 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Something Rotten Thu, Apr 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Something Rotten Fri, Apr 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Something Rotten Sat, Apr 14, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN