Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Manfred Honeck - Haydn's The Creation Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Manfred Honeck - Haydn's The Creation Sun, Dec 3
2:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Highmark Holiday Pops Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Highmark Holiday Pops Sat, Dec 9
2:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Highmark Holiday Pops Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Highmark Holiday Pops Sun, Dec 10
2:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Celtic Thunder Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
The Legend Of Zelda: Symphony Of The Goddesses Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Andres Franco - Highmark Holiday Pops Sat, Dec 16
2:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Andres Franco - Highmark Holiday Pops Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Andres Franco - Highmark Holiday Pops Sun, Dec 17
2:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sat, Dec 23
11:00 am
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sat, Dec 23
5:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sat, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sun, Dec 24
2:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Juanjo Mena - Stravinsky, Debussy, Ibert & Ravel Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Juanjo Mena - Stravinsky, Debussy, Ibert & Ravel Sun, Jan 14, 2018
2:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Rafael Payare - Mahler, Carreno & Rachmaninoff Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Rafael Payare - Mahler, Carreno & Rachmaninoff Sun, Jan 28, 2018
2:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Osmo Vanska - Beethoven's Fifth! Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA