1 2 3 4 5 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jersey Boys Wed, Apr 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Thu, Apr 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Fri, Apr 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Sat, Apr 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Sat, Apr 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Sun, Apr 29, 2018
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Sun, Apr 29, 2018
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Jun 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Jun 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Jun 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Jun 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jun 9, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jun 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jun 10, 2018
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jun 10, 2018
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Love Never Dies Tue, Jun 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Love Never Dies Wed, Jun 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Love Never Dies Thu, Jun 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Love Never Dies Fri, Jun 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Love Never Dies Sat, Jun 30, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Love Never Dies Sat, Jun 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Love Never Dies Sun, Jul 1, 2018
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Love Never Dies Sun, Jul 1, 2018
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
1 2 3 4 5 Next >