Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Sat, Dec 2
5:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Joe Biden Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Dec 14
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Dec 17
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Dec 21
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Dec 24
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Dec 28
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN