1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Sat, Sep 2
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Sun, Sep 3
8:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York City FC vs. Sporting Kansas City Wed, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York City FC vs. Portland Timbers Sat, Sep 9
5:30 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Thu, Sep 14
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Fri, Sep 15
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Sat, Sep 16
4:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Sun, Sep 17
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins Mon, Sep 18
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins Tue, Sep 19
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins Wed, Sep 20
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York City FC vs. Houston Dynamo Sat, Sep 23
4:00 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals Mon, Sep 25
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Sep 26
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Sep 27
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Sep 28
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Sep 29
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Sep 30
4:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Oct 1
3:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York City FC vs. Columbus Crew SC Sun, Oct 22
4:00 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Maryland Terrapins Sat, Nov 4
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New Era Pinstripe Bowl Wed, Dec 27
5:15 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
1 2 Next >