Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Disney's The Little Mermaid Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sat, Nov 4
2:00 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sun, Nov 5
1:00 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sun, Nov 5
6:30 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Kansas - The Band Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Jim Brickman Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
PJ Masks Sun, Nov 19
3:00 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Sun, Nov 26
6:30 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Waitress Tue, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Waitress Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Waitress Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Waitress Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Waitress Sat, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Waitress Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Waitress Sun, Dec 3
1:00 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Waitress Sun, Dec 3
6:30 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Sat, Jan 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:00 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Sun, Jan 28, 2018
6:30 pm
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI