Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Beauty and The Beast: A Christmas Rose Sat, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Pasadena Civic Auditorium
Pasadena, CA
Beauty and The Beast: A Christmas Rose Sat, Dec 16
5:00 pm
Pasadena Civic Auditorium
Pasadena, CA
Beauty and The Beast: A Christmas Rose Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
Pasadena Civic Auditorium
Pasadena, CA
Beauty and The Beast: A Christmas Rose Sun, Dec 17
5:00 pm
Pasadena Civic Auditorium
Pasadena, CA
Beauty and The Beast: A Christmas Rose Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Pasadena Civic Auditorium
Pasadena, CA
Beauty and The Beast: A Christmas Rose Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Pasadena Civic Auditorium
Pasadena, CA
Beauty and The Beast: A Christmas Rose Fri, Dec 22
3:00 pm
Pasadena Civic Auditorium
Pasadena, CA
Beauty and The Beast: A Christmas Rose Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Pasadena Civic Auditorium
Pasadena, CA
Beauty and The Beast: A Christmas Rose Sat, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Pasadena Civic Auditorium
Pasadena, CA
Beauty and The Beast: A Christmas Rose Sat, Dec 23
5:00 pm
Pasadena Civic Auditorium
Pasadena, CA
Beauty and The Beast: A Christmas Rose Sun, Dec 24
1:00 pm
Pasadena Civic Auditorium
Pasadena, CA
Beauty and The Beast: A Christmas Rose Sun, Dec 24
5:00 pm
Pasadena Civic Auditorium
Pasadena, CA
Beauty and The Beast Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Feb 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Feb 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Beauty and The Beast Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 pm
California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Mar 17, 2018
2:00 pm
California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Mar 17, 2018
8:00 pm
California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Mar 18, 2018
2:00 pm
California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Disney's Beauty and The Beast Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Rose Theatre - Brampton
Brampton, ON
Beauty and The Beast Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Yavapai College Performance Hall
Prescott, AZ
Disney's Beauty and The Beast Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre And Visual Arts Center
Saint Cloud, MN
Disney's Beauty and The Beast Sat, Apr 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Rose Theatre - Brampton
Brampton, ON
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Yavapai College Performance Hall
Prescott, AZ
Disney's Beauty and The Beast Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre And Visual Arts Center
Saint Cloud, MN