Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rockford Icehogs vs. Chicago Wolves Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
San Antonio Rampage vs. Rockford Icehogs Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Rampage vs. Rockford Icehogs Sun, Dec 17
3:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Rockford Icehogs vs. Chicago Wolves Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Rockford Icehogs vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Sat, Dec 23
6:00 pm
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Iowa Wild vs. Rockford IceHogs Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - IA
Des Moines, IA
Rockford Icehogs vs. Iowa Wild Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Chicago Wolves vs. Rockford IceHogs Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Rockford Icehogs vs. Cleveland Monsters Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Rockford Icehogs Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Rockford Icehogs vs. Cleveland Monsters Sat, Jan 6, 2018
6:00 pm
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Rockford Icehogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals Sun, Jan 7, 2018
4:00 pm
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Ontario Reign vs. Rockford Icehogs Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA
Ontario, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. Rockford Icehogs Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Cleveland Monsters vs. Rockford Icehogs Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Monsters vs. Rockford Icehogs Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Rockford Icehogs Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Rockford Icehogs vs. Bakersfield Condors Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Rockford Icehogs vs. Ontario Reign Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Rockford Icehogs Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Rockford Icehogs vs. Manitoba Moose Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Chicago Wolves vs. Rockford IceHogs Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Rockford Icehogs vs. San Antonio Rampage Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Rockford Icehogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Iowa Wild vs. Rockford IceHogs Sat, Feb 10, 2018
6:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - IA
Des Moines, IA