Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Vancouver Canucks Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
New Jersey Devils vs. Vancouver Canucks Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New York Rangers vs. Vancouver Canucks Sun, Nov 26
2:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Islanders vs. Vancouver Canucks Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Nashville Predators vs. Vancouver Canucks Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Vancouver Canucks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Dec 2
4:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Philadelphia Flyers Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Vancouver Canucks vs. Nashville Predators Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames Sun, Dec 17
5:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Vancouver Canucks vs. St. Louis Blues Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Vancouver Canucks Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vancouver Canucks Sun, Jan 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Washington Capitals vs. Vancouver Canucks Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Vancouver Canucks Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver Canucks Sun, Jan 14, 2018
6:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB