1 2 3 4 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Islanders vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Washington Capitals Sun, Mar 18, 2018
5:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Capitals vs. Dallas Stars Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Detroit Red Wings vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
New York Rangers vs. Washington Capitals Mon, Mar 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers Wed, Mar 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals Sun, Apr 1, 2018
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Blues vs. Washington Capitals Mon, Apr 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Washington Capitals vs. Nashville Predators Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
1 2 3 4 Next >