Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. St. Lawrence Saints Fri, Oct 27
3:30 am
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. St. Lawrence Saints Sat, Oct 28
3:30 am
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
PARKING: Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Wisconsin Badgers Sat, Oct 28
3:30 am
Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - IL
Champaign, IL
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Wisconsin Badgers Sat, Oct 28
11:00 am
Memorial Stadium - IL
Champaign, IL
Wisconsin Badgers Women's Volleyball vs. Northwestern Wildcats Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
UW Field House
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks Fri, Nov 3
3:30 am
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers Women's Volleyball vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
UW Field House
Madison, WI
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Sat, Nov 4
3:30 am
Memorial Stadium - IN
Bloomington, IN
Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks Sat, Nov 4
3:30 am
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers Women's Volleyball vs. Maryland Terrapins Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
UW Field House
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Wisconsin - Stout Blue Devils Sun, Nov 5
4:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers vs. South Carolina State Bulldogs Fri, Nov 10
6:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
PARKING: Wisconsin Badgers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Sat, Nov 11
3:30 am
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Sat, Nov 11
3:30 am
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Wisconsin Badgers (WOMEN) Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Holloway Gymnasium
West Lafayette, IN
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Yale Bulldogs Sun, Nov 12
5:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Xavier Musketeers Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. Michigan Wolverines Fri, Nov 17
3:30 am
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. Michigan Wolverines Sat, Nov 18
3:30 am
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
PARKING: Wisconsin Badgers vs. Michigan Wolverines Sat, Nov 18
3:30 am
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Michigan Wolverines Sat, Nov 18
3:30 am
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. Mercyhurst Lakers Fri, Nov 24
3:30 am
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers Women's Volleyball vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
UW Field House
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Sat, Nov 25
3:30 am
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN