Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. Mercyhurst Lakers Sat, Nov 25
3:30 am
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers Women's Volleyball vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
UW Field House
Madison, WI
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Mon, Nov 27
9:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Fri, Dec 1
3:30 am
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Sat, Dec 2
4:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Wisconsin Badgers Mon, Dec 4
3:30 am
Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Fri, Dec 8
3:30 am
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Dec 9
3:30 am
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Marquette Golden Eagles Sat, Dec 9
11:00 am
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix Sat, Dec 23
4:30 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Chicago State Cougars Wed, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks Sat, Dec 30
3:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Indiana Hoosiers Tue, Jan 2, 2018
6:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. Michigan State Spartans Fri, Jan 12, 2018
3:30 am
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. Michigan State Spartans Sat, Jan 13, 2018
3:30 am
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Tue, Jan 16, 2018
3:30 am
Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey vs. Wisconsin Badgers Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:35 pm
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey vs. Wisconsin Badgers Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:05 pm
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Wisconsin Badgers Tue, Jan 23, 2018
6:00 pm
Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Fri, Jan 26, 2018
3:30 am
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Michigan State Spartans vs. Wisconsin Badgers Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Jack Breslin Arena
East Lansing, MI
Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Sat, Jan 27, 2018
3:30 am
Kohl Center
Madison, WI