Event Date/Time Venue/City  
West Side Story Thu, Jun 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Fri, Jun 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Jun 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sun, Jun 24, 2018
1:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Tue, Jun 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Jun 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Thu, Jun 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Fri, Jun 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Jun 30, 2018
1:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Jun 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sun, Jul 1, 2018
1:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sun, Jul 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Tue, Jul 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Jul 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Jul 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Thu, Jul 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Fri, Jul 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Jul 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Jul 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sun, Jul 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Tue, Jul 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Jul 11, 2018
1:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Jul 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Thu, Jul 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Fri, Jul 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN