Event Date/Time Venue/City  
West Side Story Sat, Jul 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sun, Jul 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Tue, Jul 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Jul 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Thu, Jul 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Fri, Jul 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Jul 21, 2018
1:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Jul 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sun, Jul 22, 2018
1:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sun, Jul 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Tue, Jul 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Jul 25, 2018
1:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Jul 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Thu, Jul 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Fri, Jul 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Jul 28, 2018
1:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Jul 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sun, Jul 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Tue, Jul 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Aug 1, 2018
1:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Aug 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Thu, Aug 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Fri, Aug 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Aug 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Aug 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN