Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre
Rapid City, SD
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre
Rapid City, SD
The Wizard of Oz Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Conexus Arts Centre
Regina, SK
The Wizard of Oz Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Conexus Arts Centre
Regina, SK
The Wizard of Oz Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Ephrata Performing Arts Center
Ephrata, PA
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Ephrata Performing Arts Center
Ephrata, PA
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Ephrata Performing Arts Center
Ephrata, PA
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Ephrata Performing Arts Center
Ephrata, PA
The Wizard of Oz Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Ephrata Performing Arts Center
Ephrata, PA
The Wizard of Oz Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Ephrata Performing Arts Center
Ephrata, PA
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Ephrata Performing Arts Center
Ephrata, PA
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Ephrata Performing Arts Center
Ephrata, PA
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Ephrata Performing Arts Center
Ephrata, PA
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Miller High Life Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Miller High Life Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Miller High Life Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Dec 31
1:00 pm
Miller High Life Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
The Wizard of Oz Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Honeywell Center
Wabash, IN
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Miller Auditorium - Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Jan 6, 2018
2:00 pm
Miller Auditorium - Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Miller Auditorium - Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Miller Auditorium - Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Jan 7, 2018
6:00 pm
Miller Auditorium - Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Jan 13, 2018
1:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA