Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles Sat, Apr 14, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles Sun, Apr 15, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles Mon, Apr 16, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox Tue, Apr 24, 2018
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox Wed, Apr 25, 2018
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox Thu, Apr 26, 2018
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Apr 27, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Apr 28, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Apr 29, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals Mon, Apr 30, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals Tue, May 1, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals Wed, May 2, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox Thu, May 3, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox Fri, May 4, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox Sat, May 5, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox Sun, May 6, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Tue, May 8, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Wed, May 9, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Thu, May 10, 2018
3:30 am
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox Fri, May 11, 2018
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox Sat, May 12, 2018
4:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox Sun, May 13, 2018
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, May 14, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, May 15, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, May 16, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA