Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, May 14, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, May 15, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, May 16, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles Fri, May 18, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles Sat, May 19, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles Sun, May 20, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves Fri, May 25, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves Sat, May 26, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves Sun, May 27, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays Mon, May 28, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tue, May 29, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays Wed, May 30, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Detroit Tigers Tue, Jun 5, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Detroit Tigers Wed, Jun 6, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Detroit Tigers Thu, Jun 7, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox Fri, Jun 8, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox Sat, Jun 9, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox Sun, Jun 10, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Mon, Jun 11, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Tue, Jun 12, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Wed, Jun 13, 2018
3:30 am
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox Tue, Jun 19, 2018
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox Wed, Jun 20, 2018
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox Thu, Jun 21, 2018
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners Fri, Jun 22, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA