1 2 3 4 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Buffalo Sabres vs. Nashville Predators Mon, Mar 19, 2018
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buffalo Sabres vs. Arizona Coyotes Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
New York Rangers vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres Mon, Mar 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Buffalo Sabres vs. Detroit Red Wings Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Nashville Predators vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres Mon, Apr 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Buffalo Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:30 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Florida Panthers vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
1 2 3 4 Next >