Event Date/Time Venue/City  
X - Burlesque Sat, Nov 11
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Sun, Nov 12
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Mon, Nov 13
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Tue, Nov 14
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Wed, Nov 15
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Thu, Nov 16
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Fri, Nov 17
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Sat, Nov 18
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Sun, Nov 19
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Mon, Nov 20
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Tue, Nov 21
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Wed, Nov 22
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Thu, Nov 23
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Fri, Nov 24
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Sat, Nov 25
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Sun, Nov 26
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Mon, Nov 27
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Tue, Nov 28
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Wed, Nov 29
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Thu, Nov 30
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Fri, Dec 1
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Sat, Dec 2
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Sun, Dec 3
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Mon, Dec 4
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV
X - Burlesque Tue, Dec 5
10:00 pm
Flamingo Hotel - Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas, NV