Event Date/Time Venue/City  
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, May 4, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Sat, May 5, 2018
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, May 6, 2018
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs Tue, May 15, 2018
3:30 am
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs Wed, May 16, 2018
3:30 am
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs Thu, May 17, 2018
3:30 am
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs Mon, May 28, 2018
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs Tue, May 29, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs Wed, May 30, 2018
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs Thu, May 31, 2018
3:30 am
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, Jun 1, 2018
3:30 am
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs Sat, Jun 2, 2018
3:30 am
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, Jun 3, 2018
3:30 am
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Mon, Jun 11, 2018
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 12, 2018
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 13, 2018
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, Jun 15, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Sat, Jun 16, 2018
3:30 am
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, Jun 17, 2018
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Mon, Jun 25, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 26, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 27, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Thu, Jun 28, 2018
3:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs Mon, Jul 9, 2018
3:30 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs Tue, Jul 10, 2018
3:30 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA