Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Tue, Jun 5, 2018
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Wed, Jun 6, 2018
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Thu, Jun 7, 2018
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox Fri, Jun 8, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox Sat, Jun 9, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox Sun, Jun 10, 2018
3:30 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Mon, Jun 11, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Tue, Jun 12, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Wed, Jun 13, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Thu, Jun 14, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers Sat, Jun 16, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers Sun, Jun 17, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Jun 21, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Jun 22, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Jun 23, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Jun 24, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Tue, Jun 26, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Wed, Jun 27, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Thu, Jun 28, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers vs. Chicago White Sox Fri, Jun 29, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Chicago White Sox Sat, Jun 30, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Chicago White Sox Sun, Jul 1, 2018
3:30 am
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Chicago White Sox vs. St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Jul 10, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Jul 11, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals Fri, Jul 13, 2018
3:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL