Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Oct 14
3:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Million Dollar Quartet Sun, Oct 15
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Million Dollar Quartet Sun, Oct 15
5:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Million Dollar Quartet Wed, Oct 18
1:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Million Dollar Quartet Wed, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Million Dollar Quartet Thu, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Million Dollar Quartet Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Oct 21
3:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Million Dollar Quartet Sun, Oct 22
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Million Dollar Quartet Sun, Oct 22
5:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Million Dollar Quartet Wed, Oct 25
1:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Million Dollar Quartet Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Million Dollar Quartet Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Million Dollar Quartet Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Oct 28
3:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Million Dollar Quartet Sun, Oct 29
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Million Dollar Quartet Sun, Oct 29
5:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Million Dollar Quartet Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant
Durant, OK
Million Dollar Quartet Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Panasonic Theatre
Toronto, ON
Million Dollar Quartet Wed, Dec 13
1:30 pm
Panasonic Theatre
Toronto, ON
Million Dollar Quartet Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Panasonic Theatre
Toronto, ON
Million Dollar Quartet Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Panasonic Theatre
Toronto, ON