Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Million Dollar Quartet Wed, Dec 27
1:30 pm
Panasonic Theatre
Toronto, ON
Million Dollar Quartet Wed, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Panasonic Theatre
Toronto, ON
Million Dollar Quartet Thu, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Panasonic Theatre
Toronto, ON
Million Dollar Quartet Fri, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Panasonic Theatre
Toronto, ON
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Panasonic Theatre
Toronto, ON
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Panasonic Theatre
Toronto, ON
Million Dollar Quartet Sun, Dec 31
2:00 pm
Panasonic Theatre
Toronto, ON
Million Dollar Quartet Tue, Jan 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Panasonic Theatre
Toronto, ON
Million Dollar Quartet Wed, Jan 3, 2018
1:30 pm
Panasonic Theatre
Toronto, ON
Million Dollar Quartet Wed, Jan 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Panasonic Theatre
Toronto, ON
Million Dollar Quartet Thu, Jan 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Panasonic Theatre
Toronto, ON
Million Dollar Quartet Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Panasonic Theatre
Toronto, ON
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Jan 6, 2018
2:00 pm
Panasonic Theatre
Toronto, ON
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Panasonic Theatre
Toronto, ON
Million Dollar Quartet Sun, Jan 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Panasonic Theatre
Toronto, ON
Million Dollar Quartet Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:30 pm
HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Million Dollar Quartet Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Feb 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Million Dollar Quartet Sun, Feb 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Million Dollar Quartet Sun, Feb 18, 2018
6:30 pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Million Dollar Quartet Mon, Mar 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Van Singel Fine Arts Center
Byron Center, MI
Million Dollar Quartet Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Altria Theater - Richmond
Richmond, VA