1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Belleville Senators vs. Hershey Bears Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Belleville Yardmen Arena
Belleville, ON
Hartford Wolf Pack vs. Hershey Bears Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:15 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Hershey Bears vs. Rockford Icehogs Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Hershey Bears Sun, Feb 25, 2018
3:05 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Hershey Bears Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Hershey Bears vs. Utica Comets Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms Sun, Mar 4, 2018
5:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Syracuse Crunch vs. Hershey Bears Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:00 pm
War Memorial At Oncenter
Syracuse, NY
Binghamton Devils vs. Hershey Bears Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:05 pm
Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena
Binghamton, NY
Hershey Bears vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Sun, Mar 11, 2018
5:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hershey Bears vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hershey Bears vs. Springfield Thunderbirds Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Hershey Bears Sun, Mar 18, 2018
3:05 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
Hartford Wolf Pack vs. Hershey Bears Sat, Mar 24, 2018
3:00 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Hershey Bears vs. Hartford Wolf Pack Sun, Mar 25, 2018
5:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Bridgeport Sound Tigers vs. Hershey Bears Wed, Mar 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Webster Bank Arena At Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT
Utica Comets vs. Hershey Bears Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Utica Memorial Auditorium
Utica, NY
Hershey Bears vs. Laval Rocket Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Hershey Bears Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:05 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
Charlotte Checkers vs. Hershey Bears Sat, Apr 7, 2018
6:00 pm
Bojangles Coliseum
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Checkers vs. Hershey Bears Sun, Apr 8, 2018
1:00 pm
Bojangles Coliseum
Charlotte, NC
Hershey Bears vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers Sat, Apr 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hershey Bears vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins Sun, Apr 15, 2018
5:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
1 2 3 Next >