Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hershey Bears vs. Providence Bruins Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hartford Wolf Pack vs. Providence Bruins Fri, Dec 22
7:15 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Utica Comets vs. Providence Bruins Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Utica Memorial Auditorium
Utica, NY
Utica Comets vs. Providence Bruins Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Utica Memorial Auditorium
Utica, NY
Belleville Senators vs. Providence Bruins Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Belleville Yardmen Arena
Belleville, ON
Providence Bruins vs. Hartford Wolf Pack Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Providence Bruins vs. Syracuse Crunch Sun, Jan 7, 2018
3:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Providence Bruins vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Bridgeport Sound Tigers vs. Providence Bruins Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Webster Bank Arena At Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT
Providence Bruins vs. Springfield Thunderbirds Sun, Jan 14, 2018
3:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Providence Bruins vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Bridgeport Sound Tigers vs. Providence Bruins Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Webster Bank Arena At Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT
Providence Bruins vs. Springfield Thunderbirds Sun, Jan 21, 2018
3:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Providence Bruins Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Providence Bruins vs. Hershey Bears Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Providence Bruins vs. Hartford Wolf Pack Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Hartford Wolf Pack vs. Providence Bruins Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Providence Bruins vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Bridgeport Sound Tigers vs. Providence Bruins Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Webster Bank Arena At Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT
Providence Bruins vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins Sun, Feb 11, 2018
3:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Providence Bruins vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Providence Bruins vs. Springfield Thunderbirds Sun, Feb 18, 2018
3:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Providence Bruins vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Hartford Wolf Pack vs. Providence Bruins Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Providence Bruins vs. Hartford Wolf Pack Sun, Feb 25, 2018
3:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI